Home » Archive by category "DEFAULT"

Download Trouble - Keith Richards - Crosseyed Heart (CD, Album)
Label: Republic Records - 4739400,Mindless Records (3) - 4739400 • Format: CD Album • Country: Argentina • Genre: Rock • Style: Blues Rock


Youre My Remedy - The Marvelettes - Marvelettes Greatest Hits (Vinyl, LP), You Gonna Make Me Love Somebody Else - The Jones Girls - You Gonna Make Me Love Somebody Else (Vinyl, Дождь - DDT* - The Best Of (Cassette), Happy Hours, Deep River - Paul Robeson - The Essential Paul Robeson (CD), Hot Stuff - Skizzo And The Incredible Samurai Gang - Hot Dance (Vinyl), Hungry - Various - Woodstock (3 Days Of Peace & Music) (CD), S.O.S. - The Breeders - Last Splash (CD, Album), All Day (Dirty) - Grand Puba - Understand This (CD), Dynamite - Andralls - Andralls (CD, Album)

9 Replies to “ Trouble - Keith Richards - Crosseyed Heart (CD, Album) ”

  1. Tygotaxe says:
    Keith Richards is releasing his highly anticipated third studio album "Crosseyed Heart" from Republic Records on September 18th. Singer, Songwriter and original member of legendary rock band The Rolling Stones, Richards is a rock legend and is among the greatest guitarists of all time. This upcoming album features debut single "Trouble"/5(K).
  2. Vumuro says:
    As the musical heart and soul of the Rolling Stones, Richards has always been interested in blues, country, R&B, rock and roll and reggae. "Crosseyed Heart" allows Keith to further explore these various strains for the first time on record in 23 years/5(K).
  3. Zulkijinn says:
    Keith Richards took his time to complete Crosseyed Heart. It arrives 23 years after Main Offender, his last solo studio album, but also 11 years after A Bigger Bang, the last official Rolling Stones record, but Richards hasn't exactly been quiet in all those years. He helped Mick Jagger flesh out the leftover demos for expanded editions of Exile on Main St. and Some Girls -- conspiracists argued some of 8/
  4. Faurg says:
    Sep 18,  · 1: Crosseyed Heart Written-By, Acoustic Guitar, Lead Vocals – Keith Richards 2: Heartstopper Electric Guitar – Waddy Wachtel Pedal Steel Guitar, Violin – Larry Campbell Written-By, Drums, Backing Vocals [Backup Vocals] – Steve Jordan Written-By, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Bass, Piano, Lead Vocals – Keith Richards 3: Amnesia Backing Vocals [Backup Vocals] – Meegan /5(64).
  5. Mikatilar says:
    Sep 19,  · Let me be blunt and not mix words, or challenge anything Mr. Richards has accomplished in life as I shake my head with disbelief, thinking that with Crosseyed Heart, I’ve heard all of this before, and better I might add, by Willy DeVille for one [especially with the song “Robbed Blind”], and by many others. Most of these songs seem to be little more than mere sketches, impressions of /5().
  6. Kazrashakar says:
    Sep 18,  · Crosseyed Heart is the third solo album by Rolling Stones guitarist Keith Richards. Released on 18 September , it is Richards' first studio album in /5().
  7. Goltik says:
    Album node body. Sessions Learn more about Keith’s work with other artists. View all. facebook Keith on Facebook. Videos. Videos Watch Keith in action! View all. Crosseyed Heart. Crosseyed Heart. Buy Album. iTunes; Webstore; Stream Album. Spotify; Back To Solo albums. Crosseyed Heart.
  8. Faecage says:
    Sep 14,  · Crosseyed Heart is the sound of Richards following his pleasure wherever it leads, with a lean, simpatico team including longtime session pals Steve Jordan, Ivan Neville and Waddy Wachtel backing.
  9. Gokasa says:
    Jul 16,  · Music video by Keith Richards performing Trouble (Audio). #KeithRichards #Trouble #Vevo.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *