Home » Archive by category "DEFAULT"

Download Token Back To Brooklyn - They Might Be Giants - They Got Lost (CD)
Label: Zoë Records - 01143-1062-2,Zoë Records - ZOË 1062 • Format: CD Compilation • Country: US • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Synth-pop


Rages A War - Germ Bomb - Sound Of Horns (File, MP3, Album), Spallered On The Pavement - Various - Symbolic Degeneration (CDr), Sancta Maria - Andrea Bocelli, Orchestra DellAccademia Nazionale di Santa Cecilia E Coro DellAccadem, U Dont Want No Problems (Instrumental), Various - Sounds Easy (26 Easy Listening Memories) (CD), We Are The Night - The Chemical Brothers - We Are The Night (CD, Album), Cant Feel At Home - Mud Boy & The Neutrons - They Walk Among Us (CD), Donna Lee - Buddy Rich - Tuff Dude (CD, Album), Sleeping Lake - Arion Male Chorus - In Concert (Vinyl, LP), Railroad Bill - Bob Dylan - The Minneapolis Party Tape (Vinyl, LP), Someone´s Rockin My Dreamboat, The Statler Bros.* - The Legend Goes On... (Vinyl, LP, Album), Nao Tenho Lagrimas, Locked Groove - Various - Trunculence (Vinyl)

8 Replies to “ Token Back To Brooklyn - They Might Be Giants - They Got Lost (CD) ”

  1. Mikataur says:
    They Got Lost is a collection of rarities, B-sides, demos, and non-album tracks. From cult classics like 'I Am a Human Head' and 'Token Back to Brooklyn' to concert favorites like 'Certain People I Could Name' and 'Down to the Bottom of the Sea', They Got Lost is the one collection every Giants /5(7).
  2. Mera says:
    Jul 23,  · Check out They Got Lost by They Might Be Giants on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on gregnonthserlonifi.perhanasotinglecdazzmirochelsstomba.co Token Back To Brooklyn is taken from "Factory Showroom". It's a hidden track that you can access by reversing the first track into negative time. Doesn't do /5(6).
  3. Dukree says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about They Might Be Giants - They Got Lost at Discogs. Complete your They Might Be Giants collection/5(15).
  4. Nikojora says:
    They Got Lost by They Might Be Giants, released 1. Rest Awhile 2. Truth In Your Words 3. On The Drag 4. All Alone 5. Down To The Bottom Of The Sea 6. I'm Sick (Of This American Life) 7. Words Are Like [Demo] 8. I Am A Human Head 9. Oranges Empty Bottom Blues They Got Lost Reprehensible Rat Patrol The Army's Tired Now
  5. Gashura says:
    They Might Be Giants are one of too-few bands that manage to make compilations that are as cohesive and enjoyable as their regular full-length albums. They Got Lost is no exception -- a collection of truly rare rarities, it shows once again that the group's more obscure songs are quite often just as great as their best-known ones. Many of the tracks here come from They Might Be Giants.
  6. Tugore says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Long Tall Weekend on Discogs.
  7. Sar says:
    They Got Lost Lyrics: Julie at the station says they'll be here any minute now / But she's running out of records and her show is ending anyhow / They can hear her saying their name on the car radio.
  8. Sabar says:
    22 rows · This page is for the compilation album. For the song of the same name, see They Got Lost .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *