Home » Archive by category "DEFAULT"

Download Reprieve - Zachary Cale - The Sick List (CDr, Album)
Label: Not On Label - none • Format: CDr Album • Country: US • Genre: Folk, World, & Country • Style: Ballad, Folk


She Wants Him (Dynamic Illusion Chill Mix) - Various - Armada Lounge Volume 2 (CD), Te Espero - Hugo Idrovo - Fermentación Fatal (CD), Age Of Self - Jono McCleery - Pagodes (CD, Album), Nothing Has Changed (In The Lost Paradise) - Necross - Darkened Soul (Cassette), Geile Tiere Berlin* - Untitled (Vinyl), Aretha Franklin - The Best Of Aretha Franklin (Vinyl, LP), The Baron Of Sentiment - Augie March - Moo, You Bloody Choir (Vinyl, LP, Album), Reject - Green Day - Nimrod. (CD, Album), Youre My Remedy - The Marvelettes - Marvelettes Greatest Hits (Vinyl, LP), Intro / En Dans - Clouseau - Clouseau Centraal (CDr, Album), Espoir - Various - Les Chansons De LOccupation (Cassette), Mad Situation, 5 Seconds TGo - bZARK - Be My Parasite (CD)

9 Replies to “ Reprieve - Zachary Cale - The Sick List (CDr, Album) ”

  1. Kazim says:
    Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Zachary Cale at the Discogs Marketplace. Explore. Discover. Explore All Zachary Cale: The Sick List ‎ (CDr, Album) Not On Label: none: US: Sell This Version: 3 versions: none: Zachary Cale: House Of Cards ‎ (CDr, Album) Not On Label: none: US: Sell This Version: none: Zachary Cale: Key.
  2. Mogor says:
    by Zachary Cale All Hands Electric. BUY. WALKING PAPERS is the second full length album by Zachary Cale. It was recorded by Kevin Mcmahon at Bearsville Sound Studios in Bearsville, NY in the summer and winter of Released on LP/CD by All Hands Electric in Zachary Cale: Vocals, Guitars, Piano, Organ Phil Glauberzon: Slide Guitar.
  3. Mazulmaran says:
    Jun 26,  · Zachary Cale’s mesmerizing finger-picking, drawing on open-string drone and country blues tunings, wanders restlessly around a clean, well-lit place of a mix, synths humming like 3am refrigerators and chiming guitars confusing your sense of middle distance. It is a misty, gorgeous record, a space that feels wonderful to roam around in.
  4. Grozil says:
    Zachary Cale is a NYC based songwriter/musician. For the past decade Cale has been releasing records under his own name via a number of labels. His latest album 'Duskland' was released in on No. Brooklyn. 72 Tracks. Followers. Stream Tracks and Playlists from Zachary Cale .
  5. Dohn says:
    Zachary Cale. Brooklyn, New York. Zachary Cale is an American songwriter/musician based in NYC. False Spring is his 6th full length album. To be released May 29th,
  6. Akikinos says:
    Zachary Cale is a songwriter originally hailing from the small southern town of Enon, Louisiana. His music ranges from lyrical balladry over American primiti.
  7. Kagarg says:
    Zachary Cale, New York, New York. 2, likes · 12 talking about this. NYC based musician and songwriter. Latest album 'False Spring' due for release on .
  8. JoJolabar says:
    Zachary Cale (born ) is an American songwriter and musician who grew up in Louisiana but currently lives in Brooklyn, NY. His music combines elements of folk, country, blues, rock and pop styles. His "moody lyrics and accomplished guitar playing have drawn comparisons to Leonard Cohen and John Fahey, and his voice, in its lower register, is eerily reminiscent of early Bob Dylan.".
  9. Mikara says:
    Oct 21,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CDr release of Songs For The Sick on Discogs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *