Home » Archive by category "DEFAULT"

Download New Life - Depeche Mode - JAPAN: Live One (Cassette)
Label: MG Records (2) - MG 1415 • Format: Cassette Unofficial Release • Country: Poland • Genre: Electronic • Style: Synth-pop


Night and Day - Various - Hard-Boiled (Vinyl, LP), Zager & Evans - In The Year 2525 (Vinyl), Roll On, Missouri - New Wave Blasphemy - New Wave Blasphemy (Vinyl), Switch 2, After The Hangover - Mark Mallman - Between The Devil And Middle C (CD, Album), We Made It, Only Believe Him - The Blackwood Brothers* - ...On Tour (Vinyl, LP, Album), Bitu - Tomás Tello - Dumno Namatos (CDr), Sadomatic Rites, Take Me Away - Various - Megadance 94 Volume 2 (Cassette), Julius Herrmann - Original Hoch- Und Deutschmeister (Vinyl, LP)

9 Replies to “ New Life - Depeche Mode - JAPAN: Live One (Cassette) ”

  1. Akikazahn says:
    "New Life" is a song from the album Speak & Spell by Depeche Mode. It was released as a single on 13 June
  2. Tecage says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of 'The World We Live In And Live In Hamburg' on Discogs.
  3. Malashakar says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Depeche Mode - X² at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your Depeche Mode collection/5(66).
  4. Sajind says:
    Label: Mute - ,Virgin - • Format: Cassette Compilation Blue Print • Country: France • Genre: Electronic • Style: New Wave, Synth-pop Depeche Mode - The Singles 81 - 85 (, Blue Print, Cassette) | Discogs/5(10).
  5. Samulabar says:
    Do you have audio cassette or reel tapes, MiniDisc, DAT, 8mm/Hi8 video tapes, or VHS tapes containing live recordings, interviews, or demos? Please see Contributing, or contact us.. To discuss Depeche Mode with other fans, please consider using the DM Live forums or Discord for the Masses. To coordinate site work, we recommend the DM Live Editor Discord group.
  6. Metilar says:
    Producer – Depeche Mode Producer, Engineer – Dave Bascombe* Written-By – Martin L. Gore: Route 66 Engineer – Peter Iversen Producer – Dave Bascombe*, Depeche Mode Written-By – Robert William Troup Jnr* Live One - ceMb My Secret Garden.
  7. Sajinn says:
    This is the first video release by Depeche Mode, featuring almost an entire concert from their "Some Great Reward Tour," at the Alsterdorfer Sporthalle, in Hamburg (Germany), on the 14th of December,
  8. Yorr says:
    When Depeche Mode was interviewed about the songs on the '' CD for the April issue of French magazine 'Best', Fletcher said (translated from French): "It's one of the songs we've been playing for a long time. Every time I hear it, it reminds me of the music video. I cannot forget the music video.
  9. Brajar says:
    People Are People (Cassette) MG Records [4th press] Japan: Instrumental (Cassette) MG Records Japan: Live One (Cassette) MG Records Japan: Live Two (Cassette) MG Records Japan: B-Sides (Cassette) MG Records Une Nuit A La Mode - Part 2 (Cassette) MG Records Live In Paris '90 A Nice Surprise Part 1 (Cassette) MG.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *